Schützenverein Leuchtenburg

Schießsportanlage:

Sommerweg 10
26180 Rastede
TEL 04402 - 8 25 41
Mail: info@schuetzenverein-leuchtenburg.de

Sportleitung

1. Sportleiter

Martin Bahlmann
TEL 04402 - 4589

martin.bahlmann@web.de

Damensportleiterin

Claudia Börjes
TEL 04402 - 15 24

claudia.boerjes@ista.de

1.Jugendsportleiter

Jan Meister
TEL 0441 - 57 04 752

meisterjan@icloud.com

Luftpistole

Elfe Stauch
TEL 04402 - 59 74 54

elfe.stauch1@uni-oldenburg.de

Bogensportleiter

Sebastian Grund
TEL 0162 154 2331

grund.sebastian@web.de

Jugend-Bogensportleiter

Henning Göden
TEL 04402 - 20 66

goeden@web.de

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Jürgen Dierks
Leuchtenburger Str. 52
26180 Rastede
TEL 04402 - 97 24 994

J_Dierks@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Uwe Mehrtens
TEL 04402 - 98 71 23
FAX 04402 - 98 71 24

u.mehrtens@gmx.de

3. Vorsitzender

Malte Pauels
TEL 04402 - 91 56 123

malte.pauels@gmx.de

Schriftführer

Michael Scheder
TEL 04402 - 93 93 47
FAX 04402 - 91 66 34

ra.scheder@t-online.de

Busreise vom 29.8. bis 1.9. 2019 nach Erfurt

Impressum | Kontakt | Aufnahmeantrag